Testimonials

“The training has helped us so well and given our drivers a lot of confidence. And reduced the number of accidents. Money very well spent!”

Mr Andy works Manager. Glass Merchants Ltd

glass merchants ltd
Glass Merchants Ltd

“Ever since the training the drivers are more aware in their observation and manoeuvring thanking the instructor who carried out the training.”

Sally Harris Manager 1st Self Access Storage

1st self access storage
1st Self Access Storage

After the training course it was totally new experience. It was wonderful being aware of all the negative aspects of driving a forklift Thank you!

Jhon Stafford Manager Pallet Racking Systems Ltd

pallet racking systems
Pallet Racking Systems

Before the training my drivers were not confident I felt the number of accidents was increasing and that things were just going down hill.

Afterwards, my drivers feel eased and relaxed and I see the number of accidents is reduced. Also they always concentrate on the negative side of driving.
They feel much better now. And their confidence is growing as they progress. Thank you for your time and effort RS Forklifts Training Ltd

Mr Bashir Khan Manager Kozee Sleep (Midlands) Ltd

kozee sleep
Kozee Sleep

The refresher courses have been a fantastic experience for my Forklift drivers. It has improved there all round observation. Thanks to the instructor who carried out the training.

Mr Hash works Manager Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd

Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd
Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd

“After the training it’s made our workers more flexible working in different areas thank you for your time and effort.”

Mr Martyn Kick Works Manager Bodycote Heat Treatment

bodycote
Bodycote Heat Treatment
Contact Us Now

FIND OUT MORE
If you would like more information on our services, please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Telephone (required)

Company Name

Your Message

Captcha
captcha

  • review rating 5  A very enjoyable experience, I was sent by my company for the C/B truck course, and am now qualified! Instructor was friendly, had plenty of practice behind the wheel before the test, and I now feel pretty confident in driving a forklift.

    thumb Thomas Whitehouse
    10/02/2018

    review rating 5  There was good and friendly service done by guys. Really professional team to work with. Quick, nice and satisfying excellent service. I would 100 percent recommend this this company to anyone who requires any lift truck training.

    thumb Damian Medwid
    11/23/2019

    review rating 5  Best in the area! Competent instructors and nice facilities for learning. Several machines for use and at a good price. Bring a sweater though bc it's very chilly in the main area.

    thumb Jacob Lawson
    1/26/2020
  • review rating 5  I am very impressed with this training company I've booked my course and I've been offered free course to go with my counterbalance lift truck it's to good to believe it but the staff showed good respect to help me to complete my course thank you so much.

    thumb Sergio De Blas
    3/31/2019

    review rating 5  Shaik and Riz have been amazing the patients is just great. The methods they use go teach is really good. I enjoyed myself whilst training. I'm really glad I passed both my counter balance and reach. Thanks again to RS Forklift Training Centre.

    thumb Nika Robinson
    4/30/2020

    review rating 5  Amazing instructor who gave me and my colleagues all good advise at our premises today thank you for your time. We will definitely come over to get our Accredited certificate from training centre. Highly recommended service

    thumb Sabir Hussain
    7/22/2019
  • review rating 5  Really enjoyed my training course, it was very professional and I felt very comfortable and welcomed within minutes of being there. I would highly recommend this company for all of your forklift training requirements. They have a lot to of offer for various courses.

    thumb Sunil Peters
    4/28/2019

    review rating 5  I'm absolutely delighted with this training centre who booked me in for my refresher course straight away. The staff showed me very high level of respect from the start till the end I wish I can give them 10 stars. I highly recommend this training centre who are doing number of courses. Thank you very much.

    thumb Satvinder Singh Bhogal
    12/19/2018

    review rating 5  I did a 3 day novice forklift training. The training includes a classroom class with a few videos that explains each subject thoroughly and clearly. Shaik, the instructor, oversaw all the practical training. He was very clear and concise in each of the steps. I managed to learn everything quite fast and well. Definitely recommend for any novice or expert operators.

    thumb Nic Low
    3/22/2019
  • review rating 5  The quality and pace of the training was excellent I've travelled from Telford me and my friends all decided to go with these guys for there well established training they have been delivering for many years. I highly recommend them to anyone who is seeking training. DONT MISS OUT ON THE OPPORTUNITY ON ALL THERE OFFERS THEY CURRENTLY HAVE.

    thumb yacouba houssene
    3/15/2020

    review rating 5  If you want to learn to drive a forklift this is 100% the best place to go. From day we were looked after by the gentleman doing the examinations. Thorough training everyday and the guys will always help you out if you are doing something wrong. Would 100% recommend and thank you guys for training me

    thumb Daniel Heath
    8/30/2018

    review rating 5  Brilliant course training was magnificent i came in to book 1 course ended up booking another 3 coursed with the best price. I love this place the staff were amazing. Thank you very much for your time.

    thumb vlad stefan aioanei
    5/22/2020
  • review rating 5  Shaik and Abs were fantastic and the training was a class above the rest out there. If you want a genuine accredited Forklift license and real practice contact RS Forklifts. PS Sunday breakfast was awesome. Thank you

    thumb Brett Malila
    12/13/2019

    review rating 5  Travelled all the way from Nottingham to do a PPT course with RS forklift training. Highly recommend the service and training they provide. Great facilities with a newly built centre including great work space and canteen facilities within the centre. Highly recommend the training centre for any one looking to do a different variety of forklift courses.

    thumb Alex Buckley
    7/07/2019

    review rating 5  My Company put me on a fork lift course. I had no previous experience, but RS forklifts were very informative and our instructor Dave supported and advised us the whole way through. I’d really recommend using this company for training, not only for companies looking to train staff but individual training as well.

    thumb William Strickland
    3/20/2019
  • review rating 5  Was looking for forklift training in Redditch didn’t want to travel too far and found rs forklift training in Moseley. Gave Shaikh a ring told me everything I wanted to hear, prices where at a reasonable rate. Was nice to know the manager directly so can discuss many things. Second day of training was very good training, individual attention and I highly recommend

    thumb ALAN BLUMENTHAL
    8/04/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely brilliant training! Very helpful. Came for a refresher and will be leaving with more knowledge on how to be a better FLT driver, Thank you 👍👍

    thumb jj partridge
    1/13/2020

    review rating 5  Thank you for your time this week I'd like to thank all the staff at Rs forklifts training centre for helping me to complete the course and pass. this place is amazing with all the facilities which has been provided they take great care of all the students during the course. Highly recommend this training provider.

    thumb Efrem Feshagergish
    7/18/2019
  • review rating 5  Enjoyed the atmosphere the training & Instructors were fabulous they were very helpful and patient throughout the course. No Stress goals easily achieved also very good on prices. And Management are very supportive if your struggling.

    thumb David Yates
    8/10/2019

    review rating 5  I've traveled from Coventry made the right choice. Everything was explained in good detail. Shaikh was very supportive and gave me links for employment thank you guys once again.

    thumb DANIEL Gog
    12/13/2019

    review rating 5  I'm delighted that I have choose the 4 which I now have completed. The instructor were fantastic and made sure that we were all fully confident before putting is through the final assessment. I highly recommend this training provider.

    thumb Ousman Kandeh
    12/26/2019
  • review rating 5  I have recently completed my flt course, firstly I would like to thank all the staff at Rs forklift for there support, and a special thank you to the instructor for the one to one training and all his support, secondly if your looking for FLT, You have to contact RS Forklift, don’t have a second thought! Don’t delay contact them today!

    thumb Mohammod Rahman
    1/17/2019

    review rating 5  I must say the instructor who delivered the training at our premises was very helpful and made us all feel very comfortable during the course. He explained everything in detail and made sure we all fully understood all the health safety requirements

    thumb 张慧
    5/09/2019

    review rating 5  excellent service the training centre is located in heart of Birmingham. All the training facility are very clean and tidy. the instructor was very helpful made the me feel very comfortable during the 3 courses I've book this week. highly recommended service.

    thumb Iqram Ali
    5/21/2020
  • review rating 5  Travelled from Bedfordshire to update my refresher course again with Rs forklifts training who I always use. I found there training facility amazing with all the latest truck. I overwhelm with the step by step instructions given to me during the course. I highly recommend if anyone out there is in search for any training. There price and service is the best around.

    thumb Vaping Train
    11/10/2019

    review rating 5  I’m absolutely amazed with this training centre set up the staff here are very helpful they showed us a lot of respect and explained everything in detail. I’m glad I’ve choose this provider especially with the offers they have on all the trucks. Highly recommend place for FLT courses

    thumb Sajjad Rabbani
    7/05/2019

    review rating 5  This is a great training place they teach u well And treat u well. All the machines are in brilliant condition and u learn to use them with ease. Well done RS forklift training

    thumb James f Payne
    5/04/2019