Testimonials

“The training has helped us so well and given our drivers a lot of confidence. And reduced the number of accidents. Money very well spent!”

Mr Andy works Manager. Glass Merchants Ltd

Glass Merchants Ltd

After the training course it was totally new experience. It was wonderful being aware of all the negative aspects of driving a forklift Thank you!

Jhon Stafford Manager Pallet Racking Systems Ltd

Pallet Racking Systems

“Ever since the training the drivers are more aware in their observation and manoeuvring thanking the instructor who carried out the training.”

Sally Harris Manager 1st Self Access Storage

1st Self Access Storage

The refresher courses have been a fantastic experience for my Forklift drivers. It has improved there all round observation. Thanks to the instructor who carried out the training.

Mr Hash works Manager Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd

Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd

Before the training my drivers were not confident I felt the number of accidents was increasing and that things were just going down hill.

Afterwards, my drivers feel eased and relaxed and I see the number of accidents is reduced. Also they always concentrate on the negative side of driving.
They feel much better now. And their confidence is growing as they progress. Thank you for your time and effort RS Forklifts Training Ltd

Mr Bashir Khan Manager Kozee Sleep (Midlands) Ltd

Kozee Sleep

“After the training it’s made our workers more flexible working in different areas thank you for your time and effort.”

Mr Martyn Kick Works Manager Bodycote Heat Treatment

Bodycote Heat Treatment

  • 5 star review  Robert amazing tutor I've ever come across since I've been operating forklift trucks. He is very precise in giving clear Instruction and very easy to understand. I definitely recommend Rs Forklifts for their professional service and very competitive price,

    thumb Umar Mohamed
    19 September 2020

    5 star review  Highly recommend you do your FLT training here I done mine the beginning of August and took me 3 days. Really friendly, good quality staff. They also offer other course so I will be definitely be coming back to get more licences off them

    thumb phillip gouldstone
    5 August 2020

    5 star review  Good Friday lead me to Excellent training session Instructor covered all the areas that was required for me to pass the course successfully. Training centre is located in good location were its easily accessible to Buses to city centre. I highly recommend this service for price and different type of courses they are offering.

    thumb Selam Weldu
    2 April 2021
  • 5 star review  I went to RS forklift training for one license but because of how good the training was I ended up taking the full course. The director of the company Mr Sheikh was an extremely polite and nice gentleman and very accommodating. My instructor Nathan was very helpful in teaching me the basics of driving and manoeuvring and was an all round great teacher. I would also like to mention Mo who was also a great help with any queries I had in regards to the course. To anyone looking for a forklifting course, I would highly recommend RS Forklift Training LTD. Great course and great instructors! The best In the Midlands by a mile. ????

    thumb WAJ LTD
    2 April 2021

    5 star review  Fantastic 10 days at Rs forklifts training & 4 Ks forklifts both company merged together to complete my Instructor course and help me passed and made me qualified instructor . Now I can start my new career in helping others t learn how to operate forklift trucks. I've also been offered jobs already training around Midlands by these to highly rated company in the midlands. highly recommend these training providers.

    thumb John phone
    8 October 2020

    5 star review  I am very pleased with the service Clive and Nathan were top draw from start to finish. Really appreciated the weekend training course which has saved me money time. I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE GUY FOR ALL THE SUPPORT THEY GIVE TO TRAINEES

    thumb Abdi Abdulaahi
    19 December 2020
  • 5 star review  I had a very good reception when I walked in on my first day and I must say that the instructors are very friendly and accommodating. Jason my instructor is very good and gives you the time and confidence to actually drive the truck. I had a feeling it was going to be difficult as a first timer but he made it very very easy and simple to learn. I'm highly grateful for everything and I would recommend this training center to everyone.

    thumb Christopher Amoaning-Arko
    25 March 2021

    5 star review  Definitely worth the travel from Coventry to complete the 4 star packages over the weekends at Rs Forklifts training. I’ve save money and time by booking my courses and completing during weekends. All the instructors are amazing. Very professionally Managed and helping me and rest of trainees to be successful after the course. Thank you don’t miss out on this opportunity prices are the best in Midlands

    thumb Endurance Osizimete
    13 March 2021

    5 star review  Just completed my 4 star course package. I'd like to thank the team at Rs forklifts training who given me all the correct advice and helped me complete all for courses which has saved me lot of money. Compared to other training provider Rs forklift training Birmingham will always give you best value for your money.

    thumb Sawroop Kaur
    31 December 2020

Get In Touch

Birmingham Tel: 0121 411 0727
Wolverhampton Tel: 0190 285 8126
Mobile: 0797 361 8485

Location

Haden Works, Haden St,
Birmingham
B12 9BH


Hours

Mon: 8am - 6pm
Tue: 8am - 6pm
Wed: 8am - 6pm
Thur: 8am - 6pm
Fri: 8am - 6pm
Sat: 8am - 6pm
Sun: 8am - 6pm

Send A Message For More Info

Call Now Button