Testimonials

“The training has helped us so well and given our drivers a lot of confidence. And reduced the number of accidents. Money very well spent!”

Mr Andy works Manager. Glass Merchants Ltd

glass merchants ltd
Glass Merchants Ltd

“Ever since the training the drivers are more aware in their observation and manoeuvring thanking the instructor who carried out the training.”

Sally Harris Manager 1st Self Access Storage

1st self access storage
1st Self Access Storage

After the training course it was totally new experience. It was wonderful being aware of all the negative aspects of driving a forklift Thank you!

Jhon Stafford Manager Pallet Racking Systems Ltd

pallet racking systems
Pallet Racking Systems

Before the training my drivers were not confident I felt the number of accidents was increasing and that things were just going down hill.

Afterwards, my drivers feel eased and relaxed and I see the number of accidents is reduced. Also they always concentrate on the negative side of driving.
They feel much better now. And their confidence is growing as they progress. Thank you for your time and effort RS Forklifts Training Ltd

Mr Bashir Khan Manager Kozee Sleep (Midlands) Ltd

kozee sleep
Kozee Sleep

The refresher courses have been a fantastic experience for my Forklift drivers. It has improved there all round observation. Thanks to the instructor who carried out the training.

Mr Hash works Manager Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd

Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd
Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd

“After the training it’s made our workers more flexible working in different areas thank you for your time and effort.”

Mr Martyn Kick Works Manager Bodycote Heat Treatment

bodycote
Bodycote Heat Treatment
Contact Us Now

FIND OUT MORE
If you would like more information on our services, please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Telephone (required)

Company Name

Your Message

Captcha
captcha

  • review rating 5  I needed to refresh my c/b flt licence so I googled flt training in my area and started ringing round. Once I had spoken to Shaik at RS I was happy they were my best option. Very polite and friendly but most importantly professional. All sorted in a day thank you! Andrew McMahon

    thumb Andrew McMahon
    9/07/2018

    review rating 5  It is a fantastic place to learn and I am really happy with the way Shaikh helped me out. They even had sandwiches for me these guys are very humble. Very professional training provided to me was high quality I would recommend everyone to come and get their license from rs forklift.

    thumb Osaro Ehioba
    11/04/2019

    review rating 5  Training was very efficient and detailed. The instructor would give detailed instructions and we got a lot of theory in the classroom with plenty of practice, in small groups so we each got a good amount of time on the trucks. The practical training was progressive, starting with detailed step-by-step instructions, then basic goals, and finally being left to put it in to practice ourselves.

    thumb Neil McJannett
    7/11/2019
  • review rating 5  Absolutely brilliant training! Very helpful. Came for a refresher and will be leaving with more knowledge on how to be a better FLT driver, Thank you 👍👍

    thumb jj partridge
    1/13/2020

    review rating 5  I must say the instructor who delivered the training at our premises was very helpful and made us all feel very comfortable during the course. He explained everything in detail and made sure we all fully understood all the health safety requirements

    thumb 张慧
    5/09/2019

    review rating 5  I have been a driver for many years and have not seen a more friendly and welcoming training centre than RS forklift training. the staff there are really supportive and will correct any mistake learners make. the instructors train to the highest standards. will highly recommend RS forklift.

    thumb vinodh sunth
    8/11/2019
  • review rating 5  There was good and friendly service done by guys. Really professional team to work with. Quick, nice and satisfying excellent service. I would 100 percent recommend this this company to anyone who requires any lift truck training.

    thumb Damian Medwid
    11/23/2019

    review rating 5  I’m absolutely amazed with this training centre set up the staff here are very helpful they showed us a lot of respect and explained everything in detail. I’m glad I’ve choose this provider especially with the offers they have on all the trucks. Highly recommend place for FLT courses

    thumb Sajjad Rabbani
    7/05/2019

    review rating 5  I have completed 5 days novice course with Rs Forklifts training. And I am well impressed from day 1 till my final day of assessment. The instructors were all friendly and motivated all the trainees on the course we all completed all the task set out to us during the five days we spent at the training centre I am highly recommending this training centre to anyone who wishes to go on forklift course. The training centre very clean and t hey also provided us all with hot drinks and dinner. Thank you once again.

    thumb Raj Kumar
    10/27/2018
  • review rating 5  Brilliant place get your training and licence done. I've had the help of really nice staff there. I did counter balance with them and passed easily. really appreciate it guys, Thanks

    thumb fuzayel ahmed
    3/06/2019

    review rating 5  Really enjoyed my training course, it was very professional and I felt very comfortable and welcomed within minutes of being there. I would highly recommend this company for all of your forklift training requirements. They have a lot to of offer for various courses.

    thumb Sunil Peters
    4/28/2019

    review rating 5  I really appreciate your time that you gave us I have gained a lot of confidence during the training session at your training centre. I will definitely come back for the other course you are offering. Thank you once again.

    thumb Mihai Ion
    1/06/2019
  • review rating 5  Travelled from Bedfordshire to update my refresher course again with Rs forklifts training who I always use. I found there training facility amazing with all the latest truck. I overwhelm with the step by step instructions given to me during the course. I highly recommend if anyone out there is in search for any training. There price and service is the best around.

    thumb Vaping Train
    11/10/2019

    review rating 5  Id like to thank Dave and Craig who helped me to complete my coursre thank you so much. I highly recommend this training centre looked after me very well during the course with hot drinks and dinner,

    thumb Tamas Sava
    3/03/2019

    review rating 5  Quick response to initial contact, booked on and reassessed withing a wk. Great service good value. Happy to recommend to anyone doing a refresher or looking to gain full reach or counter licenses for the first time....

    thumb Matt Buckley
    6/19/2019
  • review rating 5  This is a great training place they teach u well And treat u well. All the machines are in brilliant condition and u learn to use them with ease. Well done RS forklift training

    thumb James f Payne
    5/04/2019

    review rating 5  This training centre was an eye opener for me. During my training as a forklift driver I've gained a lot of confidence and knowledge through the Instructors who were willing to take extra mile in helping me giving me one to one support to Improve my driving abilities. Thank you Shaik And his team for being patient throughout the course. I highly recommend anyone who's out there needs any help these guys are excellent.

    thumb niki lolll
    5/10/2019

    review rating 5  I have completed my Counterbalance course with Rs Forklifts training centre I was highly recommend from another candidate who completed the course with this training centre. I've also attached me CV and I've got a very quick response. Thank you so much I highly recommend this training centre for all the support that they have shown me in the last few days

    thumb Chanda Mulenga
    10/03/2018
  • review rating 5  Nice friendly staff and instructors, make you feel welcome, very helpful and don't make you feel pressured. Course itself is straight to the point of what you come to be trained on. Good equipment for training and varied tasked to carry out. Would recommend

    thumb M4tt J
    5/15/2019

    review rating 5  My Company put me on a fork lift course. I had no previous experience, but RS forklifts were very informative and our instructor Dave supported and advised us the whole way through. I’d really recommend using this company for training, not only for companies looking to train staff but individual training as well.

    thumb William Strickland
    3/20/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent professional instructors in amazed with the way I was greater from the first day of my free induction the lads down here are really amazing looked after all of us. The training centre very clean and well presented. I highly recommend Rs Forklifts training. Thank you Shain for booking me in for the weekend which has saved me booking my Holiday day from work,

    thumb Gábor Kiss
    8/03/2019
  • review rating 5  Very quick response and very good quality service. I was reading through all the review which brought my attention. And I'm glad I did the instructor was great and very informative. All task completed with ease.

    thumb Thomas Tho
    3/12/2020

    review rating 5  I'm Fascinated by this training centre. All the instructors went through all the lessons in detail from start to finish. Hot drinks and snacks provided very friendly environment easy access from bus routes from city highly recommended.

    thumb Khalid Piroz
    2/28/2020

    review rating 5  I’ve just passed my reach truck and counterbalance test and I am very happy , thank you Shaik and Dave for your professional training course! If someone is looking for forklift training course this is the best place to go, they have a good offer on counterbalance and reach truck . Thank you again guys

    thumb Valentin Const
    8/27/2018
  • review rating 5  I’d like to thank all the members of staff from Rs forklifts training centre who Gave me the full support. At one stage I was going to give up but the instructor gave me one to one instruction which improved my confidence. I like to thank the instructor once again. I highly recommend this service to anyone who’s in search of forklift training course. The training centre has a very good heating facility and hot drinks was provided free of charge.

    thumb ffjddj kjffk
    12/03/2018

    review rating 5  Very happy with my experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend! Before booking in to the course I was given helpful advice without pressure to book. After researching other companies In Bristol and the surrounding area (AS this is the area I live in) I decided to book with RS Forklift Training and stay in Birmingham for the training. Completed Novice counterbalance course and conversion for Reach Truck in 4 days. The centre charge the same regardless if you are slow or quick learner, which is great. Classroom training was all relevant and you are supported and looked after through your training for both theoretical and practical exams. Thank you RS Forklifts.

    thumb jess vine
    7/25/2019

    review rating 5  Fantastic training from a professional instructor who helped us to motivate us to complete the course. I highly recommend this Centre to anyone who needs forklift training price are the best in Birmingham. No hidden prices like other training centres which I have noticed,

    thumb Abdul Sattar
    9/05/2018