Testimonials

“The training has helped us so well and given our drivers a lot of confidence. And reduced the number of accidents. Money very well spent!”

Mr Andy works Manager. Glass Merchants Ltd

glass merchants ltd
Glass Merchants Ltd

“Ever since the training the drivers are more aware in their observation and manoeuvring thanking the instructor who carried out the training.”

Sally Harris Manager 1st Self Access Storage

1st self access storage
1st Self Access Storage

After the training course it was totally new experience. It was wonderful being aware of all the negative aspects of driving a forklift Thank you!

Jhon Stafford Manager Pallet Racking Systems Ltd

pallet racking systems
Pallet Racking Systems

Before the training my drivers were not confident I felt the number of accidents was increasing and that things were just going down hill.

Afterwards, my drivers feel eased and relaxed and I see the number of accidents is reduced. Also they always concentrate on the negative side of driving.
They feel much better now. And their confidence is growing as they progress. Thank you for your time and effort RS Forklifts Training Ltd

Mr Bashir Khan Manager Kozee Sleep (Midlands) Ltd

kozee sleep
Kozee Sleep

The refresher courses have been a fantastic experience for my Forklift drivers. It has improved there all round observation. Thanks to the instructor who carried out the training.

Mr Hash works Manager Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd

Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd
Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd

“After the training it’s made our workers more flexible working in different areas thank you for your time and effort.”

Mr Martyn Kick Works Manager Bodycote Heat Treatment

bodycote
Bodycote Heat Treatment
Contact Us Now

FIND OUT MORE
If you would like more information on our services, please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Telephone (required)

Company Name

Your Message

Captcha
captcha

  • review rating 5  I was advised about RS forklifts from a close friend about the service they provide and i decided to go ahead with the course i intentionally planned for one course after my visit to book an appointment i decided to book all three courses which was on a promotional offer. And now I've finished my course and i have successfully passed with the help of all the staff from the RS forklift training for anyone who is in search of a training course i highly recommend to use their services. Thank you one again.

    thumb Amardip
    1/25/2019

    review rating 5  100% will be back to do more training as the training centre is ver nice and clean with high standards and the trainers are very professional and will do anything they can so you will have the best result and pass in no time, They are very down to earth people and are up for a laugh i would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to start in forklift driving.

    thumb regan stephens
    7/04/2019

    review rating 5  With all the experience I've had in 30 years of driving forklift I'm amazed how the training was delivered to me. I'm amazed how the instructors was patient during the course this training centre has a lot prospect the way they train all the candidates they show a lot respect from start to finish and make you feel very comftable. I highly recommend there service and in will send all my staff in the coming weeks to gain there course.

    thumb G Basra
    4/07/2019
  • review rating 5  Fantastic training from a professional instructor who helped us to motivate us to complete the course. I highly recommend this Centre to anyone who needs forklift training price are the best in Birmingham. No hidden prices like other training centres which I have noticed,

    thumb Abdul Sattar
    9/05/2018

    review rating 5  I did a 3 day novice forklift training. The training includes a classroom class with a few videos that explains each subject thoroughly and clearly. Shaik, the instructor, oversaw all the practical training. He was very clear and concise in each of the steps. I managed to learn everything quite fast and well. Definitely recommend for any novice or expert operators.

    thumb Nic Low
    3/22/2019

    review rating 5  I've completed my counterbalance and Reach truck course with Rs Forklift training i highly recommend this training centre very clean and tidy all the staff were very polite and very helpful during the time I've spent there. I am overwhelmed by all the advice I was given during the training and support in looking for a job. Once again thank you very much.

    thumb Basharat Hussain
    9/09/2018
  • review rating 5  Enjoyed the atmosphere the training & Instructors were fabulous they were very helpful and patient throughout the course. No Stress goals easily achieved also very good on prices. And Management are very supportive if your struggling.

    thumb David Yates
    8/10/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing day I was surprised with excellent response from my enquire. The instructor was very helpful and friendly. Made me feel very welcomed from the start. The training instruction was very clear and understandable. i highly recommend the training to anyone who looking for a forklift training course.

    thumb Patel Patel
    12/26/2019

    review rating 5  Shaik and Abs were fantastic and the training was a class above the rest out there. If you want a genuine accredited Forklift license and real practice contact RS Forklifts. PS Sunday breakfast was awesome. Thank you

    thumb Brett Malila
    12/13/2019
  • review rating 5  This is a great training place they teach u well And treat u well. All the machines are in brilliant condition and u learn to use them with ease. Well done RS forklift training

    thumb James f Payne
    5/04/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely brilliant training! Very helpful. Came for a refresher and will be leaving with more knowledge on how to be a better FLT driver, Thank you 👍👍

    thumb jj partridge
    1/13/2020

    review rating 5  I’d like to thank all the members of staff from Rs forklifts training centre who Gave me the full support. At one stage I was going to give up but the instructor gave me one to one instruction which improved my confidence. I like to thank the instructor once again. I highly recommend this service to anyone who’s in search of forklift training course. The training centre has a very good heating facility and hot drinks was provided free of charge.

    thumb ffjddj kjffk
    12/03/2018
  • review rating 5  Instructors was very helpful and responsive to all questions asked. Very helpful and understanding. Learnt you really quickly and professionally. Would recommend any persons to try it out if looking to go into forklifts.

    thumb Gavin Whitehouse
    2/02/2019

    review rating 5  It is a fantastic place to learn and I am really happy with the way Shaikh helped me out. They even had sandwiches for me these guys are very humble. Very professional training provided to me was high quality I would recommend everyone to come and get their license from rs forklift.

    thumb Osaro Ehioba
    11/04/2019

    review rating 5  Very good company for getting your forklift license. Happy to say I passed and the team of guys was very helpful and knowledgeable 5stars for me

    thumb Gingerillusionist
    7/03/2019
  • review rating 5  Very happy with my experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend! Before booking in to the course I was given helpful advice without pressure to book. After researching other companies In Bristol and the surrounding area (AS this is the area I live in) I decided to book with RS Forklift Training and stay in Birmingham for the training. Completed Novice counterbalance course and conversion for Reach Truck in 4 days. The centre charge the same regardless if you are slow or quick learner, which is great. Classroom training was all relevant and you are supported and looked after through your training for both theoretical and practical exams. Thank you RS Forklifts.

    thumb jess vine
    7/25/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you for your time this week I'd like to thank all the staff at Rs forklifts training centre for helping me to complete the course and pass. this place is amazing with all the facilities which has been provided they take great care of all the students during the course. Highly recommend this training provider.

    thumb Efrem Feshagergish
    7/18/2019

    review rating 5  This is the best forklift training in Birmingham cheap reliable efficient. I payed a little deposit of £25.00 to start my course. Now I can pay little amount every month which the job they have recommended will pay off I highly recommend anyone who is struggling to arrange funds see Rs forklifts training who will make it very easy to arrange your finance.

    thumb Zahid Aziz
    4/12/2019
  • review rating 5  I really appreciate your time that you gave us I have gained a lot of confidence during the training session at your training centre. I will definitely come back for the other course you are offering. Thank you once again.

    thumb Mihai Ion
    1/06/2019

    review rating 5  I came all the way from London to do the course in Birmingham and it was definitely worth my time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend other people using this company for there fork lift training.

    thumb Ivan Oliveira
    7/30/2019

    review rating 5  I must say the instructor who delivered the training at our premises was very helpful and made us all feel very comfortable during the course. He explained everything in detail and made sure we all fully understood all the health safety requirements

    thumb 张慧
    5/09/2019
  • review rating 5  Travelled from Wolverhampton for my forklift training today. Amazing experience went above and beyond and went the extra mile to help me. It was a complete different experience to the one I had with JD forklift training. They struggled to help me with my course and were always late and kept holding us up. RS forklifts have been great. They were punctual and gave that one to one attention that I required. i would highly reccomend everyone to use Forklift training.

    thumb jemma may
    8/04/2019

    review rating 5  Quick response to initial contact, booked on and reassessed withing a wk. Great service good value. Happy to recommend to anyone doing a refresher or looking to gain full reach or counter licenses for the first time....

    thumb Matt Buckley
    6/19/2019

    review rating 5  Really enjoyed my training course, it was very professional and I felt very comfortable and welcomed within minutes of being there. I would highly recommend this company for all of your forklift training requirements. They have a lot to of offer for various courses.

    thumb Sunil Peters
    4/28/2019
  • review rating 5  I’ve just passed my reach truck and counterbalance test and I am very happy , thank you Shaik and Dave for your professional training course! If someone is looking for forklift training course this is the best place to go, they have a good offer on counterbalance and reach truck . Thank you again guys

    thumb Valentin Const
    8/27/2018

    review rating 5  A very enjoyable experience, I was sent by my company for the C/B truck course, and am now qualified! Instructor was friendly, had plenty of practice behind the wheel before the test, and I now feel pretty confident in driving a forklift.

    thumb Thomas Whitehouse
    10/02/2018

    review rating 5  Brilliant place get your training and licence done. I've had the help of really nice staff there. I did counter balance with them and passed easily. really appreciate it guys, Thanks

    thumb fuzayel ahmed
    3/06/2019