Testimonials

“The training has helped us so well and given our drivers a lot of confidence. And reduced the number of accidents. Money very well spent!”

Mr Andy works Manager. Glass Merchants Ltd

glass merchants ltd
Glass Merchants Ltd

“Ever since the training the drivers are more aware in their observation and manoeuvring thanking the instructor who carried out the training.”

Sally Harris Manager 1st Self Access Storage

1st self access storage
1st Self Access Storage

After the training course it was totally new experience. It was wonderful being aware of all the negative aspects of driving a forklift Thank you!

Jhon Stafford Manager Pallet Racking Systems Ltd

pallet racking systems
Pallet Racking Systems

Before the training my drivers were not confident I felt the number of accidents was increasing and that things were just going down hill.

Afterwards, my drivers feel eased and relaxed and I see the number of accidents is reduced. Also they always concentrate on the negative side of driving.
They feel much better now. And their confidence is growing as they progress. Thank you for your time and effort RS Forklifts Training Ltd

Mr Bashir Khan Manager Kozee Sleep (Midlands) Ltd

kozee sleep
Kozee Sleep

The refresher courses have been a fantastic experience for my Forklift drivers. It has improved there all round observation. Thanks to the instructor who carried out the training.

Mr Hash works Manager Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd

Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd
Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd

“After the training it’s made our workers more flexible working in different areas thank you for your time and effort.”

Mr Martyn Kick Works Manager Bodycote Heat Treatment

bodycote
Bodycote Heat Treatment
Contact Us Now

FIND OUT MORE
If you would like more information on our services, please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Telephone (required)

Company Name

Your Message

Captcha
captcha

  • review rating 5  It was amazing experince to complete training with these guys who were very patient easy to understand all the safe procedures to operate these trucks. The process of booking me in and completing the course was very quick. The response from all the staff was spot on. Highly recommend to anyone who requires forklift training.

    thumb Bariis Abdullahi
    5/17/2020

    review rating 5  Great course completed my Counterbalance and Reach truck with the help of Jewels and Qasim both were fantastic and very friendly. The price was the the best in Birmingham. Highly recommended.

    thumb Abdul Tajudeen
    3/11/2020

    review rating 5  This is the best forklift training in Birmingham cheap reliable efficient. I payed a little deposit of £25.00 to start my course. Now I can pay little amount every month which the job they have recommended will pay off I highly recommend anyone who is struggling to arrange funds see Rs forklifts training who will make it very easy to arrange your finance.

    thumb Zahid Aziz
    4/12/2019
  • review rating 5  Top notch training, really good setup with great instructors. Good balance of classroom and practical work, small groups to help you learn quicker and feel more comfortable. Can't recommend enough.

    thumb George
    4/10/2019

    review rating 5  I've traveled from Coventry made the right choice. Everything was explained in good detail. Shaikh was very supportive and gave me links for employment thank you guys once again.

    thumb DANIEL Gog
    12/13/2019

    review rating 5  Enjoyed the atmosphere the training & Instructors were fabulous they were very helpful and patient throughout the course. No Stress goals easily achieved also very good on prices. And Management are very supportive if your struggling.

    thumb David Yates
    8/10/2019
  • review rating 5  Really enjoyed my training course, it was very professional and I felt very comfortable and welcomed within minutes of being there. I would highly recommend this company for all of your forklift training requirements. They have a lot to of offer for various courses.

    thumb Sunil Peters
    4/28/2019

    review rating 5  Great forklift experience for me. Amazing teachers and provided with enough help and time to take me through the course. I'd recommend for anyone who is a novice or even experienced forklift driver to take the course.

    thumb Anon Anon
    5/23/2019

    review rating 5  I really appreciate your time that you gave us I have gained a lot of confidence during the training session at your training centre. I will definitely come back for the other course you are offering. Thank you once again.

    thumb Mihai Ion
    1/06/2019
  • review rating 5  excellent service the training centre is located in heart of Birmingham. All the training facility are very clean and tidy. the instructor was very helpful made the me feel very comfortable during the 3 courses I've book this week. highly recommended service.

    thumb Iqram Ali
    5/21/2020

    review rating 5  It is a fantastic place to learn and I am really happy with the way Shaikh helped me out. They even had sandwiches for me these guys are very humble. Very professional training provided to me was high quality I would recommend everyone to come and get their license from rs forklift.

    thumb Osaro Ehioba
    11/04/2019

    review rating 5  I’ve just passed my reach truck and counterbalance test and I am very happy , thank you Shaik and Dave for your professional training course! If someone is looking for forklift training course this is the best place to go, they have a good offer on counterbalance and reach truck . Thank you again guys

    thumb Valentin Const
    8/27/2018
  • review rating 5  Very happy with my experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend! Before booking in to the course I was given helpful advice without pressure to book. After researching other companies In Bristol and the surrounding area (AS this is the area I live in) I decided to book with RS Forklift Training and stay in Birmingham for the training. Completed Novice counterbalance course and conversion for Reach Truck in 4 days. The centre charge the same regardless if you are slow or quick learner, which is great. Classroom training was all relevant and you are supported and looked after through your training for both theoretical and practical exams. Thank you RS Forklifts.

    thumb jess vine
    7/25/2019

    review rating 5  I have traveled from Bicester to complete my course with Rs Forklifts training. I'm absolutely thrilled with the service that was provided and the information for employment. My advice to anyone who requires to get back to employment these guys are amazing. Highly appreciated your support lads

    thumb fudulei veronica
    1/17/2020

    review rating 5  A very enjoyable experience, I was sent by my company for the C/B truck course, and am now qualified! Instructor was friendly, had plenty of practice behind the wheel before the test, and I now feel pretty confident in driving a forklift.

    thumb Thomas Whitehouse
    10/02/2018
  • review rating 5  Very quick response and very good quality service. I was reading through all the review which brought my attention. And I'm glad I did the instructor was great and very informative. All task completed with ease.

    thumb Thomas Tho
    3/12/2020

    review rating 5  Travelled all the way from Nottingham to do a PPT course with RS forklift training. Highly recommend the service and training they provide. Great facilities with a newly built centre including great work space and canteen facilities within the centre. Highly recommend the training centre for any one looking to do a different variety of forklift courses.

    thumb Alex Buckley
    7/07/2019

    review rating 5  Nice friendly staff and instructors, make you feel welcome, very helpful and don't make you feel pressured. Course itself is straight to the point of what you come to be trained on. Good equipment for training and varied tasked to carry out. Would recommend

    thumb M4tt J
    5/15/2019
  • review rating 5  Fantastic training from a professional instructor who helped us to motivate us to complete the course. I highly recommend this Centre to anyone who needs forklift training price are the best in Birmingham. No hidden prices like other training centres which I have noticed,

    thumb Abdul Sattar
    9/05/2018

    review rating 5  I have completed my Counterbalance course with Rs Forklifts training centre I was highly recommend from another candidate who completed the course with this training centre. I've also attached me CV and I've got a very quick response. Thank you so much I highly recommend this training centre for all the support that they have shown me in the last few days

    thumb Chanda Mulenga
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  This is a great training place they teach u well And treat u well. All the machines are in brilliant condition and u learn to use them with ease. Well done RS forklift training

    thumb James f Payne
    5/04/2019
  • review rating 5  I'm Fascinated by this training centre. All the instructors went through all the lessons in detail from start to finish. Hot drinks and snacks provided very friendly environment easy access from bus routes from city highly recommended.

    thumb Khalid Piroz
    2/28/2020

    review rating 5  Excellent place to do the course. Very friendly ambience and very friendly and very positive instructors. Five stars for David. I'm really recomended this place

    thumb ubOt 777
    3/07/2019

    review rating 5  Best training provider around. Shoped around all over these guys gave me the best deals for all three trucks. Thanks you once again

    thumb Valdas Petkevicius
    5/08/2020
  • review rating 5  Quick response to initial contact, booked on and reassessed withing a wk. Great service good value. Happy to recommend to anyone doing a refresher or looking to gain full reach or counter licenses for the first time....

    thumb Matt Buckley
    6/19/2019

    review rating 5  Shaik and Abs were fantastic and the training was a class above the rest out there. If you want a genuine accredited Forklift license and real practice contact RS Forklifts. PS Sunday breakfast was awesome. Thank you

    thumb Brett Malila
    12/13/2019

    review rating 5  Brilliant service given by Rs forklift , would recommend for training. ive been using this company over 9 years for reach and counter balance. Excellent training provided.

    thumb imy khan
    3/15/2020