Testimonials

“The training has helped us so well and given our drivers a lot of confidence. And reduced the number of accidents. Money very well spent!”

Mr Andy works Manager. Glass Merchants Ltd

glass merchants ltd
Glass Merchants Ltd

“Ever since the training the drivers are more aware in their observation and manoeuvring thanking the instructor who carried out the training.”

Sally Harris Manager 1st Self Access Storage

1st self access storage
1st Self Access Storage

After the training course it was totally new experience. It was wonderful being aware of all the negative aspects of driving a forklift Thank you!

Jhon Stafford Manager Pallet Racking Systems Ltd

pallet racking systems
Pallet Racking Systems

Before the training my drivers were not confident I felt the number of accidents was increasing and that things were just going down hill.

Afterwards, my drivers feel eased and relaxed and I see the number of accidents is reduced. Also they always concentrate on the negative side of driving.
They feel much better now. And their confidence is growing as they progress. Thank you for your time and effort RS Forklifts Training Ltd

Mr Bashir Khan Manager Kozee Sleep (Midlands) Ltd

kozee sleep
Kozee Sleep

The refresher courses have been a fantastic experience for my Forklift drivers. It has improved there all round observation. Thanks to the instructor who carried out the training.

Mr Hash works Manager Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd

Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd
Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd

“After the training it’s made our workers more flexible working in different areas thank you for your time and effort.”

Mr Martyn Kick Works Manager Bodycote Heat Treatment

bodycote
Bodycote Heat Treatment
Contact Us Now

FIND OUT MORE
If you would like more information on our services, please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Telephone (required)

Company Name

Your Message

Captcha
captcha

  • review rating 5  Completed my 4 Courses this week. Amazing atmosphere all the staff were very friendly and very helpful. Cant fault anything at this training centre. Very clean and tidy. Felt welcomed every day.

    thumb Lewis Panting
    6/05/2020

    review rating 5  The place is brilliant my Instructor Qasim was very helpful. I strongly recommend this place for any training needed. They have wide range of course and all different type of trucks which are used in warehouse's

    thumb Dennis Felemming
    3/15/2020

    review rating 5  Great forklift experience for me. Amazing teachers and provided with enough help and time to take me through the course. I'd recommend for anyone who is a novice or even experienced forklift driver to take the course.

    thumb Anon Anon
    5/23/2019
  • review rating 5  excellent service the training centre is located in heart of Birmingham. All the training facility are very clean and tidy. the instructor was very helpful made the me feel very comfortable during the 3 courses I've book this week. highly recommended service.

    thumb Iqram Ali
    5/21/2020

    review rating 5  I’ve just passed my reach truck and counterbalance test and I am very happy , thank you Shaik and Dave for your professional training course! If someone is looking for forklift training course this is the best place to go, they have a good offer on counterbalance and reach truck . Thank you again guys

    thumb Valentin Const
    8/27/2018

    review rating 5  I was advised about RS forklifts from a close friend about the service they provide and i decided to go ahead with the course i intentionally planned for one course after my visit to book an appointment i decided to book all three courses which was on a promotional offer. And now I've finished my course and i have successfully passed with the help of all the staff from the RS forklift training for anyone who is in search of a training course i highly recommend to use their services. Thank you one again.

    thumb Amardip
    1/25/2019
  • review rating 5  I am very impressed with the training I received during my time at RS Forklifts training centre. I've completed my counterbalance & Reach truck. The instructor was very professional and very helpful. The training centre was very clean and well presented. I will definitely recommend this training provider. for the price and excellent facility.

    thumb Pawel sokal
    5/17/2020

    review rating 5  Quick response to initial contact, booked on and reassessed withing a wk. Great service good value. Happy to recommend to anyone doing a refresher or looking to gain full reach or counter licenses for the first time....

    thumb Matt Buckley
    6/19/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent training course. Instructors were very informative, helpful and relaxed which made the course run smoothly. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Would recommend to others. 10/10

    thumb Mark Harper
    5/11/2019
  • review rating 5  I've traveled from Coventry made the right choice. Everything was explained in good detail. Shaikh was very supportive and gave me links for employment thank you guys once again.

    thumb DANIEL Gog
    12/13/2019

    review rating 5  100% will be back to do more training as the training centre is ver nice and clean with high standards and the trainers are very professional and will do anything they can so you will have the best result and pass in no time, They are very down to earth people and are up for a laugh i would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to start in forklift driving.

    thumb regan stephens
    7/04/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing instructor who gave me and my colleagues all good advise at our premises today thank you for your time. We will definitely come over to get our Accredited certificate from training centre. Highly recommended service

    thumb Sabir Hussain
    7/22/2019
  • review rating 5  Fantastic training from a professional instructor who helped us to motivate us to complete the course. I highly recommend this Centre to anyone who needs forklift training price are the best in Birmingham. No hidden prices like other training centres which I have noticed,

    thumb Abdul Sattar
    9/05/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent place to do the course. Very friendly ambience and very friendly and very positive instructors. Five stars for David. I'm really recomended this place

    thumb ubOt 777
    3/07/2019

    review rating 5  Best in the area! Competent instructors and nice facilities for learning. Several machines for use and at a good price. Bring a sweater though bc it's very chilly in the main area.

    thumb Jacob Lawson
    1/26/2020
  • review rating 5  Great place, went for all four licenses , Shaik was brilliant from my first Phone call with him through to finishing and passing courses. Learning, lessons,Practice all excellent could not have asked for more. Price was brilliant when I compared to other training centres, Will be recommending RS Forklift training.

    thumb Craig Whitehouse
    5/25/2020

    review rating 5  This is a great training place they teach u well And treat u well. All the machines are in brilliant condition and u learn to use them with ease. Well done RS forklift training

    thumb James f Payne
    5/04/2019

    review rating 5  Top notch training, really good setup with great instructors. Good balance of classroom and practical work, small groups to help you learn quicker and feel more comfortable. Can't recommend enough.

    thumb George
    4/10/2019
  • review rating 5  My Company put me on a fork lift course. I had no previous experience, but RS forklifts were very informative and our instructor Dave supported and advised us the whole way through. I’d really recommend using this company for training, not only for companies looking to train staff but individual training as well.

    thumb William Strickland
    3/20/2019

    review rating 5  Much preferred to come out to training centre rather doing it at our workplace. Instructors were amazing fantastic service and provided lunch to all trainees. highly recommended for anyone looking for training in Midlands.

    thumb Steven wright
    3/04/2020

    review rating 5  Fantastic course absolutely stunning Instructor full of Knowledge made the course look very simple all questions answered. Shaik and his team do a great job at this training centre very professional which highly deserves Five Star rating.

    thumb Lee Michael
    7/05/2019
  • review rating 5  Trainer was distinctive and totally professional in accordance to forklift training regulations. the atmosphere and staff are really friendly and very welcoming. Trained me to the highest perfection. would absolutely recommend if you want a great price for training. These guy stand out distinctively from the rest of the training providers. Just Look at their promotional deals.

    thumb Jatinder Panesar
    8/10/2019

    review rating 5  Was looking for forklift training in Redditch didn’t want to travel too far and found rs forklift training in Moseley. Gave Shaikh a ring told me everything I wanted to hear, prices where at a reasonable rate. Was nice to know the manager directly so can discuss many things. Second day of training was very good training, individual attention and I highly recommend

    thumb ALAN BLUMENTHAL
    8/04/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely brilliant training! Very helpful. Came for a refresher and will be leaving with more knowledge on how to be a better FLT driver, Thank you 👍👍

    thumb jj partridge
    1/13/2020
  • review rating 5  Amazing day I was surprised with excellent response from my enquire. The instructor was very helpful and friendly. Made me feel very welcomed from the start. The training instruction was very clear and understandable. i highly recommend the training to anyone who looking for a forklift training course.

    thumb Patel Patel
    12/26/2019

    review rating 5  I have been a driver for many years and have not seen a more friendly and welcoming training centre than RS forklift training. the staff there are really supportive and will correct any mistake learners make. the instructors train to the highest standards. will highly recommend RS forklift.

    thumb vinodh sunth
    8/11/2019

    review rating 5  There was good and friendly service done by guys. Really professional team to work with. Quick, nice and satisfying excellent service. I would 100 percent recommend this this company to anyone who requires any lift truck training.

    thumb Damian Medwid
    11/23/2019