Testimonials

“The training has helped us so well and given our drivers a lot of confidence. And reduced the number of accidents. Money very well spent!”

Mr Andy works Manager. Glass Merchants Ltd

glass merchants ltd
Glass Merchants Ltd

“Ever since the training the drivers are more aware in their observation and manoeuvring thanking the instructor who carried out the training.”

Sally Harris Manager 1st Self Access Storage

1st self access storage
1st Self Access Storage

After the training course it was totally new experience. It was wonderful being aware of all the negative aspects of driving a forklift Thank you!

Jhon Stafford Manager Pallet Racking Systems Ltd

pallet racking systems
Pallet Racking Systems

Before the training my drivers were not confident I felt the number of accidents was increasing and that things were just going down hill.

Afterwards, my drivers feel eased and relaxed and I see the number of accidents is reduced. Also they always concentrate on the negative side of driving.
They feel much better now. And their confidence is growing as they progress. Thank you for your time and effort RS Forklifts Training Ltd

Mr Bashir Khan Manager Kozee Sleep (Midlands) Ltd

kozee sleep
Kozee Sleep

The refresher courses have been a fantastic experience for my Forklift drivers. It has improved there all round observation. Thanks to the instructor who carried out the training.

Mr Hash works Manager Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd

Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd
Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd

“After the training it’s made our workers more flexible working in different areas thank you for your time and effort.”

Mr Martyn Kick Works Manager Bodycote Heat Treatment

bodycote
Bodycote Heat Treatment
Contact Us Now

FIND OUT MORE
If you would like more information on our services, please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Telephone (required)

Company Name

Your Message

Captcha
captcha

  • 5 star review  Very happy with my experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend! Before booking in to the course I was given helpful advice without pressure to book. After researching other companies In Bristol and the surrounding area (AS this is the area I live in) I decided to book with RS Forklift Training and stay in Birmingham for the training. Completed Novice counterbalance course and conversion for Reach Truck in 4 days. The centre charge the same regardless if you are slow or quick learner, which is great. Classroom training was all relevant and you are supported and looked after through your training for both theoretical and practical exams. Thank you RS Forklifts.

    thumb jess vine
    7/25/2019

    5 star review  Trainer was distinctive and totally professional in accordance to forklift training regulations. the atmosphere and staff are really friendly and very welcoming. Trained me to the highest perfection. would absolutely recommend if you want a great price for training. These guy stand out distinctively from the rest of the training providers. Just Look at their promotional deals.

    thumb Jatinder Panesar
    8/10/2019

    5 star review  I'm Fascinated by this training centre. All the instructors went through all the lessons in detail from start to finish. Hot drinks and snacks provided very friendly environment easy access from bus routes from city highly recommended.

    thumb Khalid Piroz
    2/28/2020
  • 5 star review  Very quick response and very good quality service. I was reading through all the review which brought my attention. And I'm glad I did the instructor was great and very informative. All task completed with ease.

    thumb Thomas Tho
    3/12/2020

    5 star review  Simple to say excellent value for money all the instructors helped me,throughout the week and i have lot of positive comments,to say about this training provider thank you again for given me a slot to complete my,course weekends at very reasonable price. The atmosphere during the course was excellent.

    thumb Haben Tsegu
    6/02/2019

    5 star review  I’ve attended my course at Rs Forklifts training today am I’m delighted to complete my refresher course on counterbalance lift truck and Reach lift truck. I highly recommend this training company with all the facilities they provide during the course. Instructor are all very patient during the training helped me out in all aspects during course. Thanks to shaik

    thumb Barry Phillips
    9/13/2018
  • 5 star review  I'm absolutely delighted with this training centre who booked me in for my refresher course straight away. The staff showed me very high level of respect from the start till the end I wish I can give them 10 stars. I highly recommend this training centre who are doing number of courses. Thank you very much.

    thumb Satvinder Singh Bhogal
    12/19/2018

    5 star review  Best training provider around. Shoped around all over these guys gave me the best deals for all three trucks. Thanks you once again

    thumb Valdas Petkevicius
    5/08/2020

    5 star review  It is a fantastic place to learn and I am really happy with the way Shaikh helped me out. They even had sandwiches for me these guys are very humble. Very professional training provided to me was high quality I would recommend everyone to come and get their license from rs forklift.

    thumb Osaro Ehioba
    11/04/2019
  • 5 star review  Id like to thank Dave and Craig who helped me to complete my coursre thank you so much. I highly recommend this training centre looked after me very well during the course with hot drinks and dinner,

    thumb Tamas Sava
    3/03/2019

    5 star review  Much preferred to come out to training centre rather doing it at our workplace. Instructors were amazing fantastic service and provided lunch to all trainees. highly recommended for anyone looking for training in Midlands.

    thumb Steven wright
    3/04/2020

    5 star review  Travelled all the way from Nottingham to do a PPT course with RS forklift training. Highly recommend the service and training they provide. Great facilities with a newly built centre including great work space and canteen facilities within the centre. Highly recommend the training centre for any one looking to do a different variety of forklift courses.

    thumb Alex Buckley
    7/07/2019
  • 5 star review  My Company put me on a fork lift course. I had no previous experience, but RS forklifts were very informative and our instructor Dave supported and advised us the whole way through. I’d really recommend using this company for training, not only for companies looking to train staff but individual training as well.

    thumb William Strickland
    3/20/2019

    5 star review  With all the experience I've had in 30 years of driving forklift I'm amazed how the training was delivered to me. I'm amazed how the instructors was patient during the course this training centre has a lot prospect the way they train all the candidates they show a lot respect from start to finish and make you feel very comftable. I highly recommend there service and in will send all my staff in the coming weeks to gain there course.

    thumb G Basra
    4/07/2019

    5 star review  I’m absolutely amazed with this training centre set up the staff here are very helpful they showed us a lot of respect and explained everything in detail. I’m glad I’ve choose this provider especially with the offers they have on all the trucks. Highly recommend place for FLT courses

    thumb Sajjad Rabbani
    7/05/2019
  • 5 star review  Travelled from Bristol this week. well worth the travel amazing staff who were very helpful and excellent customer service. if i can had the to give 6 Stars I will. definitely will be coming back for the Bendi truck training.

    thumb Konrad Jarco
    3/04/2020

    5 star review  Brilliant service given by Rs forklift , would recommend for training. ive been using this company over 9 years for reach and counter balance. Excellent training provided.

    thumb imy khan
    3/15/2020

    5 star review  100% will be back to do more training as the training centre is ver nice and clean with high standards and the trainers are very professional and will do anything they can so you will have the best result and pass in no time, They are very down to earth people and are up for a laugh i would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to start in forklift driving.

    thumb regan stephens
    7/04/2019
  • 5 star review  Great course completed my Counterbalance and Reach truck with the help of Jewels and Qasim both were fantastic and very friendly. The price was the the best in Birmingham. Highly recommended.

    thumb Abdul Tajudeen
    3/11/2020

    5 star review  Training was very efficient and detailed. The instructor would give detailed instructions and we got a lot of theory in the classroom with plenty of practice, in small groups so we each got a good amount of time on the trucks. The practical training was progressive, starting with detailed step-by-step instructions, then basic goals, and finally being left to put it in to practice ourselves.

    thumb Neil McJannett
    7/11/2019

    5 star review  Enjoyed the atmosphere the training & Instructors were fabulous they were very helpful and patient throughout the course. No Stress goals easily achieved also very good on prices. And Management are very supportive if your struggling.

    thumb David Yates
    8/10/2019
  • 5 star review  I have completed 5 days novice course with Rs Forklifts training. And I am well impressed from day 1 till my final day of assessment. The instructors were all friendly and motivated all the trainees on the course we all completed all the task set out to us during the five days we spent at the training centre I am highly recommending this training centre to anyone who wishes to go on forklift course. The training centre very clean and t hey also provided us all with hot drinks and dinner. Thank you once again.

    thumb Raj Kumar
    10/27/2018

    5 star review  Nice friendly staff and instructors, make you feel welcome, very helpful and don't make you feel pressured. Course itself is straight to the point of what you come to be trained on. Good equipment for training and varied tasked to carry out. Would recommend

    thumb M4tt J
    5/15/2019

    5 star review  Hi, I did my refresher training today with RS forklifts. Enjoyed it a lot. The instructor was very experienced and corrected me through all the bad habits i had picked up over the past years. I would recommend Mr Miah to anybody looking to train as an FLT operator or have your certificate refreshed. Thank to all at RS forklifts.

    thumb Mo Haroon
    10/05/2018
  • 5 star review  Decent people, all easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about the training they're giving. Would recommend doing it here for anyone that is considering it. All the equipment is good for the job and looks very well looked after.

    thumb Matthew Wilson
    1/21/2020

    5 star review  I have completed my Counterbalance course with Rs Forklifts training centre I was highly recommend from another candidate who completed the course with this training centre. I've also attached me CV and I've got a very quick response. Thank you so much I highly recommend this training centre for all the support that they have shown me in the last few days

    thumb Chanda Mulenga
    10/03/2018

    5 star review  Had best experience with RS forklift trainers. Staff is well qualified and very helpful.. Shaikh is best to trained and also free hot food in chill yard.

    thumb Its kaur
    5/06/2019