Testimonials

“The training has helped us so well and given our drivers a lot of confidence. And reduced the number of accidents. Money very well spent!”

Mr Andy works Manager. Glass Merchants Ltd

glass merchants ltd
Glass Merchants Ltd

“Ever since the training the drivers are more aware in their observation and manoeuvring thanking the instructor who carried out the training.”

Sally Harris Manager 1st Self Access Storage

1st self access storage
1st Self Access Storage

After the training course it was totally new experience. It was wonderful being aware of all the negative aspects of driving a forklift Thank you!

Jhon Stafford Manager Pallet Racking Systems Ltd

pallet racking systems
Pallet Racking Systems

Before the training my drivers were not confident I felt the number of accidents was increasing and that things were just going down hill.

Afterwards, my drivers feel eased and relaxed and I see the number of accidents is reduced. Also they always concentrate on the negative side of driving.
They feel much better now. And their confidence is growing as they progress. Thank you for your time and effort RS Forklifts Training Ltd

Mr Bashir Khan Manager Kozee Sleep (Midlands) Ltd

kozee sleep
Kozee Sleep

The refresher courses have been a fantastic experience for my Forklift drivers. It has improved there all round observation. Thanks to the instructor who carried out the training.

Mr Hash works Manager Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd

Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd
Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd

“After the training it’s made our workers more flexible working in different areas thank you for your time and effort.”

Mr Martyn Kick Works Manager Bodycote Heat Treatment

bodycote
Bodycote Heat Treatment
Contact Us Now

FIND OUT MORE
If you would like more information on our services, please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Telephone (required)

Company Name

Your Message

Captcha
captcha

  • review rating 5  This is the best forklift training in Birmingham cheap reliable efficient. I payed a little deposit of £25.00 to start my course. Now I can pay little amount every month which the job they have recommended will pay off I highly recommend anyone who is struggling to arrange funds see Rs forklifts training who will make it very easy to arrange your finance.

    thumb Zahid Aziz
    4/12/2019

    review rating 5  I have recently completed my flt course, firstly I would like to thank all the staff at Rs forklift for there support, and a special thank you to the instructor for the one to one training and all his support, secondly if your looking for FLT, You have to contact RS Forklift, don’t have a second thought! Don’t delay contact them today!

    thumb Mohammod Rahman
    1/17/2019

    review rating 5  Highly recommend this course! Absolute generosity of this group is outstanding! Wish them all the best in their future training 🙂 Liam Gaynor. (Current Trainee At RS Forklift Training)

    thumb Liam Christyy
    12/19/2018
  • review rating 5  I needed to refresh my c/b flt licence so I googled flt training in my area and started ringing round. Once I had spoken to Shaik at RS I was happy they were my best option. Very polite and friendly but most importantly professional. All sorted in a day thank you! Andrew McMahon

    thumb Andrew McMahon
    9/07/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent training course. Instructors were very informative, helpful and relaxed which made the course run smoothly. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Would recommend to others. 10/10

    thumb Mark Harper
    5/11/2019

    review rating 5  Training was very efficient and detailed. The instructor would give detailed instructions and we got a lot of theory in the classroom with plenty of practice, in small groups so we each got a good amount of time on the trucks. The practical training was progressive, starting with detailed step-by-step instructions, then basic goals, and finally being left to put it in to practice ourselves.

    thumb Neil McJannett
    7/11/2019
  • review rating 5  Really enjoyed my training course, it was very professional and I felt very comfortable and welcomed within minutes of being there. I would highly recommend this company for all of your forklift training requirements. They have a lot to of offer for various courses.

    thumb Sunil Peters
    4/28/2019

    review rating 5  I must say the instructor who delivered the training at our premises was very helpful and made us all feel very comfortable during the course. He explained everything in detail and made sure we all fully understood all the health safety requirements

    thumb 张慧
    5/09/2019

    review rating 5  I am very impressed with this training company I've booked my course and I've been offered free course to go with my counterbalance lift truck it's to good to believe it but the staff showed good respect to help me to complete my course thank you so much.

    thumb Sergio De Blas
    3/31/2019
  • review rating 5  I’ve attended my course at Rs Forklifts training today am I’m delighted to complete my refresher course on counterbalance lift truck and Reach lift truck. I highly recommend this training company with all the facilities they provide during the course. Instructor are all very patient during the training helped me out in all aspects during course. Thanks to shaik

    thumb Barry Phillips
    9/13/2018

    review rating 5  This training centre was an eye opener for me. During my training as a forklift driver I've gained a lot of confidence and knowledge through the Instructors who were willing to take extra mile in helping me giving me one to one support to Improve my driving abilities. Thank you Shaik And his team for being patient throughout the course. I highly recommend anyone who's out there needs any help these guys are excellent.

    thumb niki lolll
    5/10/2019

    review rating 5  I’ve just passed my reach truck and counterbalance test and I am very happy , thank you Shaik and Dave for your professional training course! If someone is looking for forklift training course this is the best place to go, they have a good offer on counterbalance and reach truck . Thank you again guys

    thumb Valentin Const
    8/27/2018
  • review rating 5  Very good place to be trained. Friendly and helpfull quick response and quick booking. Would recommend this place to anyone that wants forklift training or freshers at reasonable price.

    thumb Thomas Chapman
    6/01/2019

    review rating 5  I'm absolutely delighted with this training centre who booked me in for my refresher course straight away. The staff showed me very high level of respect from the start till the end I wish I can give them 10 stars. I highly recommend this training centre who are doing number of courses. Thank you very much.

    thumb Satvinder Singh Bhogal
    12/19/2018

    review rating 5  Enjoyed the atmosphere the training & Instructors were fabulous they were very helpful and patient throughout the course. No Stress goals easily achieved also very good on prices. And Management are very supportive if your struggling.

    thumb David Yates
    8/10/2019
  • review rating 5  I've completed my counterbalance and Reach truck course with Rs Forklift training i highly recommend this training centre very clean and tidy all the staff were very polite and very helpful during the time I've spent there. I am overwhelmed by all the advice I was given during the training and support in looking for a job. Once again thank you very much.

    thumb Basharat Hussain
    9/09/2018

    review rating 5  Top notch training, really good setup with great instructors. Good balance of classroom and practical work, small groups to help you learn quicker and feel more comfortable. Can't recommend enough.

    thumb George
    4/10/2019

    review rating 5  Fantastic training from a professional instructor who helped us to motivate us to complete the course. I highly recommend this Centre to anyone who needs forklift training price are the best in Birmingham. No hidden prices like other training centres which I have noticed,

    thumb Abdul Sattar
    9/05/2018
  • review rating 5  Great forklift experience for me. Amazing teachers and provided with enough help and time to take me through the course. I'd recommend for anyone who is a novice or even experienced forklift driver to take the course.

    thumb Anon Anon
    5/23/2019

    review rating 5  I have been a driver for many years and have not seen a more friendly and welcoming training centre than RS forklift training. the staff there are really supportive and will correct any mistake learners make. the instructors train to the highest standards. will highly recommend RS forklift.

    thumb vinodh sunth
    8/11/2019

    review rating 5  Simple to say excellent value for money all the instructors helped me,throughout the week and i have lot of positive comments,to say about this training provider thank you again for given me a slot to complete my,course weekends at very reasonable price. The atmosphere during the course was excellent.

    thumb Haben Tsegu
    6/02/2019
  • review rating 5  Travelled from Wolverhampton for my forklift training today. Amazing experience went above and beyond and went the extra mile to help me. It was a complete different experience to the one I had with JD forklift training. They struggled to help me with my course and were always late and kept holding us up. RS forklifts have been great. They were punctual and gave that one to one attention that I required. i would highly reccomend everyone to use Forklift training.

    thumb jemma may
    8/04/2019

    review rating 5  I’m absolutely delighted with the service that was provided. The service was spot on from start to finish. I highly recommend the course that are delivered at the training centre.

    thumb Murad Shaikh
    2/23/2019

    review rating 5  Instructors was very helpful and responsive to all questions asked. Very helpful and understanding. Learnt you really quickly and professionally. Would recommend any persons to try it out if looking to go into forklifts.

    thumb Gavin Whitehouse
    2/02/2019
  • review rating 5  I’d like to thank all the members of staff from Rs forklifts training centre who Gave me the full support. At one stage I was going to give up but the instructor gave me one to one instruction which improved my confidence. I like to thank the instructor once again. I highly recommend this service to anyone who’s in search of forklift training course. The training centre has a very good heating facility and hot drinks was provided free of charge.

    thumb ffjddj kjffk
    12/03/2018

    review rating 5  I really appreciate your time that you gave us I have gained a lot of confidence during the training session at your training centre. I will definitely come back for the other course you are offering. Thank you once again.

    thumb Mihai Ion
    1/06/2019

    review rating 5  Was looking for forklift training in Redditch didn’t want to travel too far and found rs forklift training in Moseley. Gave Shaikh a ring told me everything I wanted to hear, prices where at a reasonable rate. Was nice to know the manager directly so can discuss many things. Second day of training was very good training, individual attention and I highly recommend

    thumb ALAN BLUMENTHAL
    8/04/2019