Testimonials

“The training has helped us so well and given our drivers a lot of confidence. And reduced the number of accidents. Money very well spent!”

Mr Andy works Manager. Glass Merchants Ltd

glass merchants ltd
Glass Merchants Ltd

“Ever since the training the drivers are more aware in their observation and manoeuvring thanking the instructor who carried out the training.”

Sally Harris Manager 1st Self Access Storage

1st self access storage
1st Self Access Storage

After the training course it was totally new experience. It was wonderful being aware of all the negative aspects of driving a forklift Thank you!

Jhon Stafford Manager Pallet Racking Systems Ltd

pallet racking systems
Pallet Racking Systems

Before the training my drivers were not confident I felt the number of accidents was increasing and that things were just going down hill.

Afterwards, my drivers feel eased and relaxed and I see the number of accidents is reduced. Also they always concentrate on the negative side of driving.
They feel much better now. And their confidence is growing as they progress. Thank you for your time and effort RS Forklifts Training Ltd

Mr Bashir Khan Manager Kozee Sleep (Midlands) Ltd

kozee sleep
Kozee Sleep

The refresher courses have been a fantastic experience for my Forklift drivers. It has improved there all round observation. Thanks to the instructor who carried out the training.

Mr Hash works Manager Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd

Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd
Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd

“After the training it’s made our workers more flexible working in different areas thank you for your time and effort.”

Mr Martyn Kick Works Manager Bodycote Heat Treatment

bodycote
Bodycote Heat Treatment
Contact Us Now

FIND OUT MORE
If you would like more information on our services, please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Telephone (required)

Company Name

Your Message

Captcha
captcha

  • review rating 5  There was good and friendly service done by guys. Really professional team to work with. Quick, nice and satisfying excellent service. I would 100 percent recommend this this company to anyone who requires any lift truck training.

    thumb Damian Medwid
    11/23/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent professional instructors in amazed with the way I was greater from the first day of my free induction the lads down here are really amazing looked after all of us. The training centre very clean and well presented. I highly recommend Rs Forklifts training. Thank you Shain for booking me in for the weekend which has saved me booking my Holiday day from work,

    thumb Gábor Kiss
    8/03/2019

    review rating 5  Top notch training, really good setup with great instructors. Good balance of classroom and practical work, small groups to help you learn quicker and feel more comfortable. Can't recommend enough.

    thumb George
    4/10/2019
  • review rating 5  Simple to say excellent value for money all the instructors helped me,throughout the week and i have lot of positive comments,to say about this training provider thank you again for given me a slot to complete my,course weekends at very reasonable price. The atmosphere during the course was excellent.

    thumb Haben Tsegu
    6/02/2019

    review rating 5  Id like to thank Dave and Craig who helped me to complete my coursre thank you so much. I highly recommend this training centre looked after me very well during the course with hot drinks and dinner,

    thumb Tamas Sava
    3/03/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely brilliant training! Very helpful. Came for a refresher and will be leaving with more knowledge on how to be a better FLT driver, Thank you 👍👍

    thumb jj partridge
    1/13/2020
  • review rating 5  Training was very efficient and detailed. The instructor would give detailed instructions and we got a lot of theory in the classroom with plenty of practice, in small groups so we each got a good amount of time on the trucks. The practical training was progressive, starting with detailed step-by-step instructions, then basic goals, and finally being left to put it in to practice ourselves.

    thumb Neil McJannett
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  I really appreciate your time that you gave us I have gained a lot of confidence during the training session at your training centre. I will definitely come back for the other course you are offering. Thank you once again.

    thumb Mihai Ion
    1/06/2019

    review rating 5  I’ve just passed my reach truck and counterbalance test and I am very happy , thank you Shaik and Dave for your professional training course! If someone is looking for forklift training course this is the best place to go, they have a good offer on counterbalance and reach truck . Thank you again guys

    thumb Valentin Const
    8/27/2018
  • review rating 5  This is a great training place they teach u well And treat u well. All the machines are in brilliant condition and u learn to use them with ease. Well done RS forklift training

    thumb James f Payne
    5/04/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent training course. Instructors were very informative, helpful and relaxed which made the course run smoothly. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Would recommend to others. 10/10

    thumb Mark Harper
    5/11/2019

    review rating 5  Came from Rugby to Birmingham just to get the reach truck training and it was worth the travel. Awesome facilities, great and friendly environment and Shaik he is a very professional instructor. It made me feel like I was doing the training at home. Highly recommended.

    thumb Saulo Vicentini
    7/07/2019
  • review rating 5  Fantastic course absolutely stunning Instructor full of Knowledge made the course look very simple all questions answered. Shaik and his team do a great job at this training centre very professional which highly deserves Five Star rating.

    thumb Lee Michael
    7/05/2019

    review rating 5  Travelled from Bedfordshire to update my refresher course again with Rs forklifts training who I always use. I found there training facility amazing with all the latest truck. I overwhelm with the step by step instructions given to me during the course. I highly recommend if anyone out there is in search for any training. There price and service is the best around.

    thumb Vaping Train
    11/10/2019

    review rating 5  I'm delighted that I have choose the 4 which I now have completed. The instructor were fantastic and made sure that we were all fully confident before putting is through the final assessment. I highly recommend this training provider.

    thumb Ousman Kandeh
    12/26/2019
  • review rating 5  Great forklift experience for me. Amazing teachers and provided with enough help and time to take me through the course. I'd recommend for anyone who is a novice or even experienced forklift driver to take the course.

    thumb Anon Anon
    5/23/2019

    review rating 5  Fantastic training from a professional instructor who helped us to motivate us to complete the course. I highly recommend this Centre to anyone who needs forklift training price are the best in Birmingham. No hidden prices like other training centres which I have noticed,

    thumb Abdul Sattar
    9/05/2018

    review rating 5  I’d like to thank all the members of staff from Rs forklifts training centre who Gave me the full support. At one stage I was going to give up but the instructor gave me one to one instruction which improved my confidence. I like to thank the instructor once again. I highly recommend this service to anyone who’s in search of forklift training course. The training centre has a very good heating facility and hot drinks was provided free of charge.

    thumb ffjddj kjffk
    12/03/2018
  • review rating 5  Very happy with my experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend! Before booking in to the course I was given helpful advice without pressure to book. After researching other companies In Bristol and the surrounding area (AS this is the area I live in) I decided to book with RS Forklift Training and stay in Birmingham for the training. Completed Novice counterbalance course and conversion for Reach Truck in 4 days. The centre charge the same regardless if you are slow or quick learner, which is great. Classroom training was all relevant and you are supported and looked after through your training for both theoretical and practical exams. Thank you RS Forklifts.

    thumb jess vine
    7/25/2019

    review rating 5  Trainer was distinctive and totally professional in accordance to forklift training regulations. the atmosphere and staff are really friendly and very welcoming. Trained me to the highest perfection. would absolutely recommend if you want a great price for training. These guy stand out distinctively from the rest of the training providers. Just Look at their promotional deals.

    thumb Jatinder Panesar
    8/10/2019

    review rating 5  This is the best forklift training in Birmingham cheap reliable efficient. I payed a little deposit of £25.00 to start my course. Now I can pay little amount every month which the job they have recommended will pay off I highly recommend anyone who is struggling to arrange funds see Rs forklifts training who will make it very easy to arrange your finance.

    thumb Zahid Aziz
    4/12/2019
  • review rating 5  100% will be back to do more training as the training centre is ver nice and clean with high standards and the trainers are very professional and will do anything they can so you will have the best result and pass in no time, They are very down to earth people and are up for a laugh i would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to start in forklift driving.

    thumb regan stephens
    7/04/2019

    review rating 5  I was advised about RS forklifts from a close friend about the service they provide and i decided to go ahead with the course i intentionally planned for one course after my visit to book an appointment i decided to book all three courses which was on a promotional offer. And now I've finished my course and i have successfully passed with the help of all the staff from the RS forklift training for anyone who is in search of a training course i highly recommend to use their services. Thank you one again.

    thumb Amardip
    1/25/2019

    review rating 5  I came all the way from London to do the course in Birmingham and it was definitely worth my time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend other people using this company for there fork lift training.

    thumb Ivan Oliveira
    7/30/2019
  • review rating 5  Amazing day I was surprised with excellent response from my enquire. The instructor was very helpful and friendly. Made me feel very welcomed from the start. The training instruction was very clear and understandable. i highly recommend the training to anyone who looking for a forklift training course.

    thumb Patel Patel
    12/26/2019

    review rating 5  Had best experience with RS forklift trainers. Staff is well qualified and very helpful.. Shaikh is best to trained and also free hot food in chill yard.

    thumb Its kaur
    5/06/2019

    review rating 5  Decent people, all easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about the training they're giving. Would recommend doing it here for anyone that is considering it. All the equipment is good for the job and looks very well looked after.

    thumb Matthew Wilson
    1/21/2020