Testimonials

“The training has helped us so well and given our drivers a lot of confidence. And reduced the number of accidents. Money very well spent!”

Mr Andy works Manager. Glass Merchants Ltd

glass merchants ltd
Glass Merchants Ltd

“Ever since the training the drivers are more aware in their observation and manoeuvring thanking the instructor who carried out the training.”

Sally Harris Manager 1st Self Access Storage

1st self access storage
1st Self Access Storage

After the training course it was totally new experience. It was wonderful being aware of all the negative aspects of driving a forklift Thank you!

Jhon Stafford Manager Pallet Racking Systems Ltd

pallet racking systems
Pallet Racking Systems

Before the training my drivers were not confident I felt the number of accidents was increasing and that things were just going down hill.

Afterwards, my drivers feel eased and relaxed and I see the number of accidents is reduced. Also they always concentrate on the negative side of driving.
They feel much better now. And their confidence is growing as they progress. Thank you for your time and effort RS Forklifts Training Ltd

Mr Bashir Khan Manager Kozee Sleep (Midlands) Ltd

kozee sleep
Kozee Sleep

The refresher courses have been a fantastic experience for my Forklift drivers. It has improved there all round observation. Thanks to the instructor who carried out the training.

Mr Hash works Manager Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd

Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd
Abdullah & Sons Co Ltd

“After the training it’s made our workers more flexible working in different areas thank you for your time and effort.”

Mr Martyn Kick Works Manager Bodycote Heat Treatment

bodycote
Bodycote Heat Treatment
Contact Us Now

FIND OUT MORE
If you would like more information on our services, please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Telephone (required)

Company Name

Your Message

Captcha
captcha

  • review rating 5  I’d like to thank all the members of staff from Rs forklifts training centre who Gave me the full support. At one stage I was going to give up but the instructor gave me one to one instruction which improved my confidence. I like to thank the instructor once again. I highly recommend this service to anyone who’s in search of forklift training course. The training centre has a very good heating facility and hot drinks was provided free of charge.

    thumb ffjddj kjffk
    12/03/2018

    review rating 5  I am very impressed with this training company I've booked my course and I've been offered free course to go with my counterbalance lift truck it's to good to believe it but the staff showed good respect to help me to complete my course thank you so much.

    thumb Sergio De Blas
    3/31/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent professional instructors in amazed with the way I was greater from the first day of my free induction the lads down here are really amazing looked after all of us. The training centre very clean and well presented. I highly recommend Rs Forklifts training. Thank you Shain for booking me in for the weekend which has saved me booking my Holiday day from work,

    thumb Gábor Kiss
    8/03/2019
  • review rating 5  Simple to say excellent value for money all the instructors helped me,throughout the week and i have lot of positive comments,to say about this training provider thank you again for given me a slot to complete my,course weekends at very reasonable price. The atmosphere during the course was excellent.

    thumb Haben Tsegu
    6/02/2019

    review rating 5  Brilliant place get your training and licence done. I've had the help of really nice staff there. I did counter balance with them and passed easily. really appreciate it guys, Thanks

    thumb fuzayel ahmed
    3/06/2019

    review rating 5  Quick response to initial contact, booked on and reassessed withing a wk. Great service good value. Happy to recommend to anyone doing a refresher or looking to gain full reach or counter licenses for the first time....

    thumb Matt Buckley
    6/19/2019
  • review rating 5  Thank you for your time this week I'd like to thank all the staff at Rs forklifts training centre for helping me to complete the course and pass. this place is amazing with all the facilities which has been provided they take great care of all the students during the course. Highly recommend this training provider.

    thumb Efrem Feshagergish
    7/18/2019

    review rating 5  Id like to thank Dave and Craig who helped me to complete my coursre thank you so much. I highly recommend this training centre looked after me very well during the course with hot drinks and dinner,

    thumb Tamas Sava
    3/03/2019

    review rating 5  This is the best forklift training in Birmingham cheap reliable efficient. I payed a little deposit of £25.00 to start my course. Now I can pay little amount every month which the job they have recommended will pay off I highly recommend anyone who is struggling to arrange funds see Rs forklifts training who will make it very easy to arrange your finance.

    thumb Zahid Aziz
    4/12/2019
  • review rating 5  Very good company for getting your forklift license. Happy to say I passed and the team of guys was very helpful and knowledgeable 5stars for me

    thumb Gingerillusionist
    7/03/2019

    review rating 5  I came all the way from London to do the course in Birmingham and it was definitely worth my time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend other people using this company for there fork lift training.

    thumb Ivan Oliveira
    7/30/2019

    review rating 5  Had best experience with RS forklift trainers. Staff is well qualified and very helpful.. Shaikh is best to trained and also free hot food in chill yard.

    thumb Its kaur
    5/06/2019
  • review rating 5  Trainer was distinctive and totally professional in accordance to forklift training regulations. the atmosphere and staff are really friendly and very welcoming. Trained me to the highest perfection. would absolutely recommend if you want a great price for training. These guy stand out distinctively from the rest of the training providers. Just Look at their promotional deals.

    thumb Jatinder Panesar
    8/10/2019

    review rating 5  If you want to learn to drive a forklift this is 100% the best place to go. From day we were looked after by the gentleman doing the examinations. Thorough training everyday and the guys will always help you out if you are doing something wrong. Would 100% recommend and thank you guys for training me

    thumb Daniel Heath
    8/30/2018

    review rating 5  This training centre was an eye opener for me. During my training as a forklift driver I've gained a lot of confidence and knowledge through the Instructors who were willing to take extra mile in helping me giving me one to one support to Improve my driving abilities. Thank you Shaik And his team for being patient throughout the course. I highly recommend anyone who's out there needs any help these guys are excellent.

    thumb niki lolll
    5/10/2019
  • review rating 5  I’m absolutely delighted with the service that was provided. The service was spot on from start to finish. I highly recommend the course that are delivered at the training centre.

    thumb Murad Shaikh
    2/23/2019

    review rating 5  I have recently completed my flt course, firstly I would like to thank all the staff at Rs forklift for there support, and a special thank you to the instructor for the one to one training and all his support, secondly if your looking for FLT, You have to contact RS Forklift, don’t have a second thought! Don’t delay contact them today!

    thumb Mohammod Rahman
    1/17/2019

    review rating 5  Enjoyed the atmosphere the training & Instructors were fabulous they were very helpful and patient throughout the course. No Stress goals easily achieved also very good on prices. And Management are very supportive if your struggling.

    thumb David Yates
    8/10/2019
  • review rating 5  I really appreciate your time that you gave us I have gained a lot of confidence during the training session at your training centre. I will definitely come back for the other course you are offering. Thank you once again.

    thumb Mihai Ion
    1/06/2019

    review rating 5  Great forklift experience for me. Amazing teachers and provided with enough help and time to take me through the course. I'd recommend for anyone who is a novice or even experienced forklift driver to take the course.

    thumb Anon Anon
    5/23/2019

    review rating 5  Came from Rugby to Birmingham just to get the reach truck training and it was worth the travel. Awesome facilities, great and friendly environment and Shaik he is a very professional instructor. It made me feel like I was doing the training at home. Highly recommended.

    thumb Saulo Vicentini
    7/07/2019
  • review rating 5  Very good place to be trained. Friendly and helpfull quick response and quick booking. Would recommend this place to anyone that wants forklift training or freshers at reasonable price.

    thumb Thomas Chapman
    6/01/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing instructor who gave me and my colleagues all good advise at our premises today thank you for your time. We will definitely come over to get our Accredited certificate from training centre. Highly recommended service

    thumb Sabir Hussain
    7/22/2019

    review rating 5  Top notch training, really good setup with great instructors. Good balance of classroom and practical work, small groups to help you learn quicker and feel more comfortable. Can't recommend enough.

    thumb George
    4/10/2019
  • review rating 5  Training was very efficient and detailed. The instructor would give detailed instructions and we got a lot of theory in the classroom with plenty of practice, in small groups so we each got a good amount of time on the trucks. The practical training was progressive, starting with detailed step-by-step instructions, then basic goals, and finally being left to put it in to practice ourselves.

    thumb Neil McJannett
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent training course. Instructors were very informative, helpful and relaxed which made the course run smoothly. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Would recommend to others. 10/10

    thumb Mark Harper
    5/11/2019

    review rating 5  Travelled all the way from Nottingham to do a PPT course with RS forklift training. Highly recommend the service and training they provide. Great facilities with a newly built centre including great work space and canteen facilities within the centre. Highly recommend the training centre for any one looking to do a different variety of forklift courses.

    thumb Alex Buckley
    7/07/2019